Home    About    Advocacy    Resources    Committees    Partners    ILA Foundation

Skip to Main Content

Membership Committee: Home

Committee Members

2023 Committee Members

  • Cheryl Heid (Chair) - Grimes Public Library
  • Bethany Kluender - University of Iowa
  • Michelle Kruse - Cedar Rapids Schools
  • Victor Lieberman - Northeast Iowa Community College
  • Lisa Martincek - University of Iowa

Annual Report

Committee Charge

Actively pursue traditional and innovative opportunities to promote and demonstrate membership value, determine member demographics, and understand member needs.  Communicate and partner with other ILA committees and Executive Board.