Home    About    Advocacy    Resources    Committees    Partners    ILA Foundation

Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Finance Committee: Home

Committee Members

2022 Committee Members:​

  • Megan Klein-Hewett (Treasurer) - Ames Public Library
  • Stacy Goodhue - Carlisle Public Library
  • Sara Stone - Iowa State University
  • Sarah Uthoff - Kirkwood Community College
  • Open seats available - submit interest here

Annual Report

Committee Charge

Actively pursue traditional and innovative opportunities to help ensure/promote future financial stability and/or growth for the association, so ILA may continue in its endeavor to fulfill its mission.  Communicate and partner with other ILA committees and Executive Board.  



  • ILA approved budget (requires log in)
  • Monthly report (requires log in)