Home    About    Advocacy    Resources    Committees    Membership    Foundation

Skip to Main Content

Finance Committee: Home

Committee Members

2023 Committee Members

  • Megan Klein-Hewett (Treasurer) - Ames Public Library
  • John Dunsdon - Leon Public Library
  • Sam Helmick - Iowa City Public Library
  • Nicholas Janning - Urbandale Public Library
  • Anna Schmall - Mount Mercy University
  • Cara Stone - Iowa State University
  • Sarah Uthoff - Kirkwood Community College

Annual Report

Committee Charge

Actively pursue traditional and innovative opportunities to help ensure/promote future financial stability and/or growth for the association, so ILA may continue in its endeavor to fulfill its mission.  Communicate and partner with other ILA committees and Executive Board.  



  • ILA approved budget (requires log in)
  • Monthly report (requires log in)