Home    About    Advocacy    Resources    Committees    Partners    ILA Foundation

Skip to Main Content

Nominating Committee: Home

Committee Members

2023 Committee Members

  • Jillian Rutledge (Chair) - Waterloo Public Library
  • Julie Finch (Liaison) - Urbandale Public Library
  • Cathy Cranston - University of Iowa
  • Melissa Curtis - Wartburg College
  • Amy Muchmore - Carnegie-Stout Public Library
  • Hema Thulsidhos - Iowa State University

Annual Report

Committee Charge

Actively pursue traditional and innovative opportunities to identify leaders to serve in leadership roles within the association; encourage member participation on association committees.  Communicate and partner with other ILA committees and Executive Board.      


Interesting in Serving ILA?