Home    About    Advocacy    Resources    Committees    Partners    ILA Foundation

Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Membership Committee: Home

Committee Members

2020 Committee Members:

  • Ryan Gjerde (Chair) - Preus Library, Luther College
  • Sarah Latcham - Van Allen Elementary
  • Miranda Kral - Clear Creek Amana School District
  • Shawna Riggins - Iowa City Public Library
  • Jennifer Smith - St. Ambrose University

Annual Report

Committee Charge

Actively pursue traditional and innovative opportunities to promote and demonstrate membership value, determine member demographics, and understand member needs.  Communicate and partner with other ILA committees and Executive Board.